Song #1 – The Beginning of All


Genre: Progressive ambient

in The Beginning
the ever enlargening <sic> volumes of empty and anti-empty
came finally
to the point of being unable to further expand.

at last, due to it’s increasingly weakened structure of emptiness
collapsed completely towards and within itself.
from the resulting increasing speed and commotion in collapse were born,
a Universe
containing the five self-aware sentient beings:

Popeye – the Being of Attraction

The Wait – the Being of Patience

Faerie – the Being of Karma and Emotion

Spock – the Being of Logic

and Five – the Being of Balance

The Universe itself is also a fully conscious and sentient being,
choosing for itself the name of Delte Nein – loosely translatable as ‘Do Not Delete’.


Lyrics written by Ryk John Miller Thekreator – January 2001
Original music written between 2001 and late 2004 by Ryk John Miller Thekreator.
Lyrics rewritten by: Ryk John Miller Thekreator – July 2214
New music written by: Ryk John Miller Thekreator – July ’14
The lyrics and music for The Beginning of All are (C)2014 by:
Ryk John Miller Thekreator

Equipment used:

Korg EMX-1SD; ESX-1SD and Triton ‘Classic’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *